Sell your property with ALFA REAL ESTATE | Alfa-estate

Sell your property with ALFA REAL ESTATE

Sell your property with ALFA REAL ESTATE


image

If you want to sell your property, be prepared for a quick and successful sale to pass the following stages:

Prepare the documents: a copy of the deed (or note Simple), proof of payment of the annual tax payment for utility services, payment for water and electricity (enough to take a fresh invoice), energy efficiency certificate (in its absence, we can provide the service in its preparation) , site plan and certificate of the first settlement, as well as a copy of the passport and NIE property owner.
Prepare home for sale: the facade of your house and garden, well-kept garden – is the first thing the buyer sees, so give it due attention, get rid of unnecessary things, do cosmetic repairs if necessary. Inside the house, try to create a cozy, rely on generally recognized norms (purity, cleanliness, absence of unnecessary things, clean things very personal, so the buyer does not feel like a stranger among your photos and personal accessories). Remember that a small investment in easy repair can help you in an adequate assessment of the value of the house, and will accelerate the sale.
Decide with the cost of home. Experience the real estate agency, market knowledge and customer environment will help you to adequately assess the house for a successful sale.
Sign a contract with real estate agency that will sell your property.

Alfa Real Estate Specialists will help present your home to potential buyers, make experienced professional description and photos of your home.

An extensive database of our agency buyers data, the cooperation with portals and agencies in Spain, Germany, Great Britain, Russia, Norway, as well as a great professional experience and active marketing position of our international team will contribute to the successful sale of your home at no additional cost to you.

Продать недвижимость с ALFA REAL ESTATE | Alfa-estate

Продать недвижимость с ALFA REAL ESTATE

Продать недвижимость с ALFA REAL ESTATE


 

imageнедвижимость в Испании  то будьте готовы для быстрой и успешной продаже пройти следующие этапы:

  • Подготовьте документы: копию купчей (или ноту симпле), документы, подтверждающие оплату ежегодного налога, оплату за услуги ЖКХ, оплату за воду и электроэнергию ( достаточно взять свежие счета-фактуры), сертификат энергоэффективности ( при его отсутствии можем оказать услугу в его получении), план объекта и сертификат о первом заселении, а также копию паспорта и НИЕ владельца недвижимости. Наши юристы помогут подготовить документы для продажи Вашего дома. 
  • Подготовьте дом к продаже: фасад вашего дома и террасы, ухоженный сад – это первое, что увидит покупатель, поэтому уделите этому должное внимание, избавьтесь от ненужных вещей, при необходимости сделайте косметический ремонт. Внутри дома постарайтесь создать уют, полагайтесь на общепризнанные нормы (чистота, опрятность, отсутствие ненужных вещей, уберите сугубо личные вещи, чтоб покупатель не чувствовал себя чужим среди ваших фотографий и личных аксессуаров). Помните, что небольшие инвестиции в легкий ремонт смогут помочь вам в адекватной оценке стоимости дома и ускорят продажу.
  • Определитесь со стоимостью дома. Опыт агентства недвижимости, знание рынка и конъюнктуры покупателей поможет вам адекватно оценить дом для успешной продажи.
  • Заключите договор с агентством недвижимости, которое будет продавать вашу недвижимость.

Специалисты Alfa Real Estate помогут  продать и представить Ваш дом потенциальным покупателям. Свяжитесь с нами и  опытные специалисты помогут составить профессиональное описание и фотографии Вашего дома .

Обширная база данных потенциальных покупателей нашего агентства, сотрудничество с порталами и агентствами Испании, Германии, Великобритании, России, Норвегии , а также большой профессиональный опыт и активная маркетинговая позиция нашей интернациональной команды будут способствовать успешной продаже Вашего дома без дополнительных затрат с Вашей стороны.

© alfa-estate.com