Help in choosing a school for your child | Alfa-estate

Help in choosing a school for your child

Help in choosing a school for your child


imageIf you have already done the first step on the way to the wonderful Spain and planning to buy a property or rent an apartment for rent, ie, plan to live for some time or permanently in Spain and you have school-age children, it certainly will be a question of choosing a school, although many of the first choice is a school, and then only are searching for accommodation in the area. After all, we all want our children to get a decent, quality education, while it would be nice to live is not far from the school. Personally, we have to do: choose a school (where training in English and Spanish), and then we have was given to buy a beautiful house on the Costa Blanca, within our budget, and 5 minutes from the school!

On the Costa Blanca is home to more than 50% of the foreign population. Perhaps this explains the abundance of secondary schools, both public and international. In Spain, your child can start learning at school from 3 years in any of the schools (public or private), no matter how he lives: temporarily or permanently in Spain. State schooling free education, it should be noted very friendly to the children from the school staff and a comfortable psychological climate in the school community in general. Children quickly adapt to the new environment.

Very popular on the Costa Blanca in the indigenous population and foreigners are international schools, here are some of them:

The British school of Alicante King’s College (Alicante)

This British School in the province of Alicante, in which the training is conducted in both English and Spanish. Collaborates with the King’s College of Madrid, has a solid financial base and with everything necessary for the implementation of high-quality training.

El Limonar International School Villamartin (San Miguel de Salinas)
The school is accredited by the American Association of Colleges. Training is conducted mostly in English (according to the educational program in England and Wales), as well as Spanish. It also provides the opportunity to study a third foreign language of your choice (from German, French, Chinese, Russian, etc.)

Laude Newton College (Camino, Elche)
The school has a high rating among the international schools, there are more than 20 years. Training is conducted in 3 languages: English, Spanish and Valencian. In the middle grades, added the German language, also have a choice of studying an additional language.

Lope de Vega International Schoo (Benidorm)
The school was founded in 1956. Training is conducted in accordance with the Spanish educational program with the possibility of learning of several foreign languages. The school has an area of about 25000m.kv. and very well-developed sports infrastructure.

College New Castelar (San Pedro del Pinatar)
Education in English and Spanish, with the 3rd class is added to the German language. Institution accredited by the Instituto Cervantes. It has a modern building with spacious classrooms and a good resource base, provide board for the temporary accommodation of pupils.

Elianse British School (Benidorm)
This school is not far from Benidorm in the small town of La Nucia. Learning in two languages: English and Spanish. This school – a member of the National Association of British Schools in Spain.

Помощь в выборе школы | Alfa-estate

Помощь в выборе школы

Помощь в выборе школы


imageЕсли Вы сделали уже первый шаг на пути к замечательной Испании  и планируете  купить недвижимость  в Испании или снять квартиру в аренду, т е планируете жить какое- то время или постоянно в Испании и у вас есть дети школьного возраста, то безусловно встанет вопрос о выборе школы, хотя многие в первую очередь выбирают именно школу, а затем  только занимаются поиском жилья в этом районе. Ведь мы все хотим, чтоб наши дети получили достойное, качественное образование, при этом неплохо бы было жить недалёко от школы. Лично мы так и с делали: выбрали школу ( где обучение на английском и испанском), а затем нам у далось купить прекрасный дом  на Коста Бланка в пределах нашего бюджета и в 5 минутах от этой школы! Свяжитесь с нами, если возникнет необходимость, мы поможем выбрать школу и оформить необходимые документы.

На Коста Бланка проживает более 50% иностранного населения. Вероятно, этим объясняется изобилие образовательных школ, как государственных, так и международных. В Испании Ваш ребенок может начинать учиться в школе с 3 лет в любой из школ ( государственной или частной), независимо от того как он проживает: временно или постоянно на территории Испании. Государственное школьное образование бесплатное, следует отметить очень дружелюбное отношение к детям со стороны школьного персонала и комфортный психологический климат в школьном коллективе вообще. Дети очень быстро адаптируются в новой среде.

Большой популярностью на Коста бланка среди коренного населения и иностранцев пользуются  международные школы, вот некоторые из них:

The British school of Alicante King’s College( Alicante)

Это британская школа в провинции Аликанте, в которой обучение ведется как на английском, так и на испанском языках. Сотрудничает с King’s College of Madrid, располагает солидной материальной базой и всем необходимым для осуществления высококачественного обучения.

  • El Limonar International School Villamartin (San Miguel de Salinas)

Школа имеет аккредитацию Американской Ассоциацией Колледжей . Обучение ведется в основном на английском ( в соответствии с образовательной программой Великобритании и Уэльса), а также на испанском языках. Также предоставляется возможность изучения третьего иностранного языка по выбору (из немецкого, французского, китайского, русского и т.д.)

  • Laude Newton College (Camino, Elche)

Школа имеет высокий рейтинг среди международных школ , существует более 20 лет. Обучение ведется на 3-х языках: английском, испанском и валенсианском. В средних классах добавляется немецкий язык, также есть возможность выбора изучения дополнительного языка.

  • Lope de Vega International Schoo(Benidorm)

Школа основана в 1956 году. Обучение ведется в соответствии с испанской образовательной программой с возможностью изучения нескольких иностранных языков. Школа имеет  территорию около 25000м.кв. и очень развитую спортивную инфраструктуру.

  • College New Castelar (San Pedro del Pinatar)

Обучение на английском и испанском языках, с 3-го класса добавляется немецкий язык. Учебное заведение аккредитовано Институтом Сервантеса. Имеет современное здание с просторными классами и хорошей материальной базой, обеспечивает пансион для временного проживания учащихся.

  • Elianse British School (Benidorm)

Эта школа находится недалеко от Бенидорма в маленьком городке La Nucia. Обучение на двух языках: на английском и испанском. Эта школа – член Национальной Ассоциации Британских школ в Испании.

© alfa-estate.com